How President Buhari, An Ethnic Champion Gifts The Nation’s Oil Company, NNPC To His Northern Oligarch Brothers 

“WHEN you look at the top 20(twenty) positions in NNPC management, you will know who is responsible for crude oil theft “officially”.

“A nepotic cabal runs all the critical positions that can allocate, load and release products.

“The thieves are not in the creeks and swamps. They’re in the air conditioned offices, speaking the same language and praying together.

“No one is a fool”, aggrieved Nigerian from Niger Delta, where the oil is produced told in Abuja, Nigerian capital Territory.

Behold the NNPC Limited (NNPCL) new management team

1. Mele Kyari (GMD)

2. Umar Ajiya (Chief Finance Officer/Finance and Accounts)

3. Yusuf Usman (Chief Operating Officer)

4. Farouk Garba Sa’id (Chief Operating Officer, Corporate Services)

5. Mustapha Yakubu (Chief Operating Officer, Refining and Petrochemicals)

6. Hadiza Coomassie (Corporate Secretary/Legal Adviser to the Corporation)

7. Omar Ibrahim (Group General Manager, International Energy Relations)

8. Kallamu Abdullahi (GGM Renewable Energy)

9. Ibrahim Birma (GGM Governance Risk and Compliance)

10. Bala Wunti (GGM NAPIMS)

11. Inuwa Waya (MD NNPC Shipping)

12. Musa Lawan (MD Pipelines And Product Marketing)

13. Mansur Sambo (MD Nigeria Petroleum Development Company)

14. Lawal Sade (MD Duke Oil/NNPC Trading Company)

15. Malami Shehu (MD Port Harcourt Refining Company)

16. Muhammed Abah (MD Warri Refining and Petrochemical Company)

17. Abdulkadir Ahmed (MD Nigeria Gas Marketing Company)

18. Salihu Jamari (MD Nigeria Gas and Power Investment Company Limited)

19. Mohammed Zango (MD NNPC Medical Services)

20. Sarki Auwalu (Director, Department of Petroleum Resources)